prev / next
Back to SCHEDULE
1/1/18 Monday Danny Krivit 718 Sessions New Year's Day! @ Good Room, Brooklyn, USA
2
1/14/18 Sunday BODY & SOUL Celebrates MLK's Birthday @ Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1
1/20/18 Saturday La Belle Électrique Presents BODY & SOUL @ La Belle Électrique, Grenoble, France
1
1/26/18 Friday Danny Krivit, Rissa Garcia & Eli Escobar @ Good Room, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1
2/3/18 Saturday XOYO Loves: Danny Krivit @ XOYO, London, UK
1
2/18/18 Sunday 718 Sessions Presidents Day Holiday Party! @ Good Room, NYC, USA
2
3/1/18 Thursday Danny Krivit @ Nowadays, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1
3/11/18 Sunday Danny Krivit 718 Sessions @ OUTPUT, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NYC, USA
2
3/24/18 Saturday The Mustache Bash Presents Danny Kivit @ The Port Pavilion, San Diego, CA, USA
3.24.18 Mustachebash, San Diego (New Flyer).jpg
1
3/30/18 Friday Danny Krivit x Slight Delay @ Lux Fragil, Lisbon, Portugal
1
3/31/18 Saturday Body & Soul All Night Long (8 Hour Set) @ E1 London, London, UK
1
4/8/18 Sunday 718 Sessions Danny Krivit Birthday Celebration! @ Output, Brooklyn, NY, USA
2
4/12/18 Thurs A Benefit for Judy Russell w/Danny Krivit @Output, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1
4/13/18 Friday Danny Krivit Rooftop Party @ The Standard, LA, USA
1
4/14/18 Saturday Salted Presents Danny Krivit @ Halcyon, San Francisco, CA, USA
1
4/21/18 The Black Party DJ's 2018 presents Danny Krivit @Depot 52 Warehouse, Brooklyn, NY, USA
4.22.18 Black Party Flyer.jpg
1
4/27/18 Friday King of New York Danny Krivit The Most Excellent Release Tour @ Contact, Tokyo, Japan
2
4/28/18 Saturday Danny Krivit all night @ Precious Hall, Sapporo, Japan
1
5/2/18 Wednesday Move’s 21st Anniversary w/ Danny Krivit @ Move, Shiga, Japan
2
5/6/18 Sunday Birdcage Presents Danny Krivit @ Le Bain, NYC, USA
0
5/12/18 Saturday FOUND Presents Danny Krivit @ Ministry of Sound, London, UK
1
5/15/18 Tue. Feel Real 1st Anniversary w/ Danny Krivit, DJ Disciple & E Man @ Rumpus Room, NYC
1
5/26/18 Saturday 718 SESSIONS DANNY KRIVIT (BENNY SOTO's B'day!) @ OUTPUT Rooftop, Brooklyn, NY, USA
2
6/1/18 Friday Vivid LIVE 2018 - Danny Krivit @ The Studio Sydney Opera House, Sydney, Australia
1
6/3/18 Sunday Body & Soul Live in Japan @ (TBA) Tokyo, Japan
2
6/6/18 Wednesday Body & Soul Live in Soul @ (TBA), Soul, Korea
0
6/8/18 Friday Danny Krivit @ Drop, Hong Kong
0
6/10/18 Sunday Danny Krivit 718 Sessions @ The Good Room, Brooklyn, NY, USA
0
6/24/18 Sunday Danny Krivit 718 Sessions Annual Boat Party @ Circle Line, Pier 83, NYC, USA
0
6/30/18 Saturday Nomads Festival presents Danny Krivit @ Overschiestraat 190, Amsterdam, Nederland
1
7/7/18 Saturday BODY & SOUL @ Kappa Festival, Torino, Italy
1
7/21/18 Saturday Danny Krivit 718 Sessions @ OUTPUT Rooftop, Brooklyn, NY, USA
0
8/4/18 Saturday 51st State Festival Presents Body & Soul @ Trent Country Park, London, UK
1
8/18/18 Saturday 718 SESSIONS DANNY KRIVIT @ OUTPUT Rooftop, Brooklyn, NY, USA
0
9/1/18 Saturday Danny Krivit @ The Jazz Cafe, London, UK
0
9/15/18 Saturday 718 SESSIONS DANNY KRIVIT @ OUTPUT Rooftop, Brooklyn, NY, USA
0